Plan B “Common side effects associated with the use of Plan B� included nausea, abdominal pain, tiredness, headache, menstrual changes, dizziness, breast tenderness, and vomiting.”

I mean, I don’t think that a woman should be restricted in her choices. We men can do whatever we want, get whatever medication we want, and no one cares when we contracept.

I still think it is wrong. It isn’t kosher to end life wherever it starts, that life could have been you even if you had not attached your self to the uterus or achieved fertilization yet. I know I have rejoiced at the knowledge of women being on the pill, but I still don’t think it is right. Such a Dilemma.

Sleepy OreoSauce: it is sort of depressing
Sleepy OreoSauce: that things have to be this way
jechie11: have to be what way
jechie11: i am concerned now
Sleepy OreoSauce: why?
jechie11: explain what you mean by “things have to be this way”
Sleepy OreoSauce: Sad that it is a joyous day for women when they have greater ability to inhibit life

