I love reading about how fat and lazy Americans are, because it is so true. Whole food is just so much better and filling.

I love going, well actually I hate going shopping with my roommates because my cart is filled always with tomatoes, oatmeal, eggs, milk, potatoes. Their carts are filled with boxes that say things like quick, microwavable, and instant. Then we get home and I am constantly asked how to make things. I don’t know how your instant shit works, I am sorry. I know how to cook with ingredients, not boxes. One of the two is addicted to avocados now, she buys them and eats them whole like they are some kind of rare delicacy.

So felt and demonstrated the effects of the older generation. Teaching your daughters nothing practical but how to put on make up. I think the sexiest thing a woman can do is sew.

