Studies show that healthy people miss fewer days of work and are more productive on the job, so they are more likely to get promoted or earn higher salaries. “Healthy people also tend to look better, and, like it or not, a good physical appearance pays in many ways, including higher incomes,” say Dwight Lee and Richard McKenzie, authors of Getting Rich in America: Eight Simple Rules for Building a Fortune and a Satisfying Life. Healthy people may choose to stay in the workforce longer, building up even greater savings and earning more interest on their money over the long term. Plus, research shows that the healthier you are, the happier you are, which has been tied to higher income.

No surprise there fat people.

So am I am moral investor, or not. I really am not as I truly care more about profit, and I think the world will be destroyed as most people think like me. I see stories like this and instantly ponder investing in the companies that are producing the most addictive products.

So I just saw a honda prelude on craigslist and I really really want it. I hope the guy emails me back!

