First off, I would like to say that I’m dating a fox. She sits behind me in Spanish class. She is Italian, a very good listener and has the most beautiful eyes and great skin. She seems to be close with her family and has proved classy on numerous occasions. She is also affectionate and creative. She tells me that I am very amusing, and I feel like she likes to be around me as much as I her.

I have high hopes, yet I stay critical and slightly pessimistic, as I feel that I am destined to be single. Time will tell. She seems to deal well with my arrogance, and ever present didactic commentary.

Great stuff to read on the science websites.

I am getting worried about not having a car, I really need to get to the office and I have not been able to as of yet. I feel like I can skate by without a car for a little while longer as I am piling up money from my second job. If I could work my first for a solid couple weeks, then I know I would be able to afford something.

I am forced to gamble with fate, I just wish I could have more foresight.

