• I can’t live with girls anymore I have decided. Attempts at logical argumentation are met with emotional pleas and unrelated idiocy.
  • I’m in negotiations to move into the big beefy man compound
  • I hate being sick, because I hate the doctor, and I never want to go because he is a waste of time
  • I got into an argument with the fox last night regarding the relative level of prestige in the legal and business environments. It was my opinion that lawyers are intrinsically workers, students of business (following my personal path and ambitions, I.E MBA) are administrators and thus climb a ladder with higher rungs to greater status
  • 220 kgtu. racecar from 0 to 100 km/h in only 3.00 seconds and with 800 bhp available, it accelerates very quickly to its 360 km/h top speed.
  • Mmmm, Black and Bleu cz burger. Albiet no bun or condiments and water…
  • Spring? We don’t have that here, we have cold then the next day people are in bathing suits.. Oh Floridians how backwards you truely are…
