Marcus Aurelius – Mediations (Possibly a new addition to my favorite books ever written)
Education of a Speculator – Victor Neiderhoffer
The Intelligent Investor – Benjamin Graham

Thanks to Ryan Holiday to introducing me the genius of the forgotton emperor. I read in Time magazine Hu Jintao has read it numerous times.

I haven’t been able to really get into Education of a Speculator yet, as it is written very stream of consciousness style.

Some reccomended Liberal Facism to me, which I noticed several people reading when I was in Ft. Lauderdale. I find it difficult to read things like that because I feel like they are designed simply to align with the thinking of many for the purpose of selling more copies. It does not interest me to have my political views affirmed by bashing one side or the other. I tend to think they are both parties are tragically flawed.

